card header icon
Welcome to the Nevada Joint Union High School Foundation webpage!

  • President - Louise Johnson (former NJUHSD Superintedent)  
  • Vice President - Linda Hartman-Landsburg (N.U. Class of '64)
  • Secretary - Mary B. Brock
  • Treasurer - Cathy Whittlesey (N.U. Class of '67)
  • Financial Advisor - Jim Belluomini
  • Hal DeGraw
  • David Murray (N.U. Class of '67)
  • Bill Lane (Retired N.U. Counselor - 31 years)
  • DuWaine Ganskie (Retired Teacher, Athletic Director, Coach & Current District Board Member) 
  • Superintendent of NJUHSD, Brett McFadden
Contact Information:
NJUHSD Foundation
P. O. Box 1707
Grass Valley, CA. 95945
To email the NJUHSD Foundation click here
For more information please contact Linda Melugin, NJUHSD Scholarship/Fund Coordinator